First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 423

JS

"Great visit! Always punctual and spends quality time with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

JR

"The service has been great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

MV

"Great appointment with Dr. Lu."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

JB

"We are new to the office and they are always friendly and welcoming when we arrive. Dr Lou did a great job of laying out the plan for us and Justin is very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time answering all of our questions. By the end of the visit our daughter was excited to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017

MR

"Convenient, easy appointment"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017

KM

"Another check up appt. Everything went well. Can’t complain! Can’t wait to get my braces off! This office is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017

SG

"You are always great. Thank for being patient with me when I called a few times and sending me a receipt on time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017

LS

"Still the best orthodontist team I’ve came across. Dr. Lou and his staff treat you like you’re family. You walk in feeling welcomed and you leave out feeling happy. I still recommend FIO."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017

SM

"Everyone at First Impression is so friendly and accommodating. I love seeing this crew! Makes my day!!! ❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

EK

"Dr Lu,

I wanted to personally thank you once more for everything you are doing for Trey and Anna and especially everything you have done to accommodate Trey’s braces timelines since our plans changed. You and your staff have been extremely understanding and I have to say that I saw that you not only want to please me, the parent, but you are really trying to make this experience as smooth and hassle free for our kids as well! And that shows you care! I have always talked about your office and how happy we are coming to you and this is proof that I was right, I feel very lucky to have found your practice!

Effie Kee
"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

EL

"We love coming here. My younger children don't mind waiting because of the fun waiting room and they are always on time and the appointment is thorough and quick."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

M

"First visit to get fitted for expander. Staff is wonderful, very friendly. Place is clean and bright. Looking forward to next visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

?

"Great"

SS

"My family loves the staff at first impressions. They are very nice and they listen to your concerns"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

MM

"Appointment was quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

BH

"Fast and easy appointments"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

JW

"They are so cool, they are really nice they have popsockets. More importantly they are really nice people who are extremely caring and understanding, best ever happy to have them helping me get my perfect smile"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017

AN

"Exceptional, all people working here are very passionate about dentistry!! Love The team.."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017

AK

"Quick appointment and Dr Lu discussed options clearly. Justin explained payment options well. Kudos to Bridget for fitting us in!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

SG

"Dr. Lu and The Crew are very helpful. They are always kind and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017

NS

"The best Orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

SC

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Andrea explained everything as she was doing it."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017

YL

"My initial experiences have been great. Love the atmosphere, personable & knowledgeable staff thus far. Dr. Lu has an innovative approach to orthodontics. I am looking forward to seeing my final results."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2017

LB

"Excellent customer service! Close to home with flexible hours! Will recommend to all of our friends!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

JD

"First Impressions Orthodontics has exceeded all of my expectations. As someone with moderate dental anxiety, it took me years to gather the courage to even seek out a serious consult. Glowing reviews led me to First Impressions, and many weeks and several routine appointments later, I can honestly say that I could not have made a better choice. From the moment I walked in the staff helped me feel entirely at ease. Dr. Lu is both knowledgeable and kind, the environment is pristine and cozy, treatment feels very personalized, and every member of the staff is outstanding about answering questions with genuine care. It is easy to make appointments that fit my schedule, and I find myself thinking ahead to my next appointment with anxiety-free excitement-- I'm on my way to straight teeth! I can honestly say that visiting First Impressions Orthodontics has been the best decision I've made in years. I love this place."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

FP

"Nice waiting room with lots of free stuff, a tv and an iPad. Plus high rated orth"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

YS

"Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

OD

"Loved the service here! I was able to come in, along with my brother, during school and return in no time before the end of class. The building is beautifully decorated and never fails to impress"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017

VG

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017

DB

"Warm, direct, attentive, prompt service in a calming atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017

SS

"Great work"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017

SA

"I'm an adult and I've been in treatment with Dr. Lu for over a year and a half. I am very satisfied and impressed with my orthodontia progress! I had initially consulted two other Orthodontists in the area who had both recommended that I undergo major & costly surgery and advised that without it, I wouldn't be able to achieve the smile that I wanted. Dr. Lu instead offered several different treatment options with varying costs and time commitments. I'm really happy with my smile already, and I'm not even finished yet!

The office is very clean, bright, comfortable for both adults and kids, and the office staff always seem to be having the best day ever. I've never had an issue with scheduling, and appointments are punctual. The team gets to know you on a personal level and you definitely feel like Dr. Lu is invested in you as more than just a patient in a chair. I also love that they have a very chic, high tech office that enables Dr. Lu to provide cutting-edge treatment options.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017

AC

"VERY PATIENT!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017

MS

"Always have time for last minute quick fix"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017

FM

"Excellent service, so far first impression is really good. I came last week it was my first time here and Justin was the person who game me all the information I need and of course Dr Lu. So far I am very happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017

VN

"They have the best staffs & dentist! Always prompt, efficient, friendly, and very professional. My 9 yr old daughter enjoys her every visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017

AM

"Awesome as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

UA

"The office is very clean, modern and professional. Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. They make you comfortable every step of the way! Dr. Lu and his staff are great at explaining what you need and why. They are not pushy, and offer options for treatment and payment. I enjoy every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017

MC

"Dr Lu is very professional and friendly. Definitely knows how to engage with kids. Knowledgeable and staff is very friendly and helpful. The environment is very comfortable and relaxing."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

SL

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017

MG

"I love it here. Dr. Lu and the whole staff is amazing. I'm almost sad that my daughter's braces are about to come off."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017

VC

"Good service"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
Reviews 295 - 336 of 423

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com