First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 320 of 320

"Best Orthodontist EVER!! Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Lu has the best bedside manner. I love this office and I would refer them a million times over!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"My son always loved going to hid appts with you guys which always makes me happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Another successful appointment! Check in and check out quick!!! They are awesome and efficient ! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Thanks for being so understanding about Max and I waiting until after the rain to come ot our appointment. We look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks for our first set of trays."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Wow. I was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism, and clean, beautiful office of First Impression Orthodontics. The receptionist who took my call and scheduled my daughter's first appointment was amazing---friendly, quick, professional, and left me smiling! I rarely encounter this kind of customer service in our area when making appointments for my three children. Also, I left feeling very comfortable and confident in Dr. Lu's care of my child's orthodontic needs. I look forward to our future visits. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Staff is super friendly and Dr. Lu is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Staffs are really friendly . Dr. Lu is my fav ortho"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"Beautiful new office with super staff and Doctor. Everyone in the office helped with my last appointment."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Quick, efficient, professional and friendly. Explained everything and always make it convenient for me and my daughter Anya, who is also in braces. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Super great office. Dr. Lu and the staff are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"As a transfer patient from GA I was very pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I wish my entire treatment was done here!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"This is our 1st experience with an orthodontist for our 9 year old son Dominic. Dr. Lu and his team always make him feel very comfortable. He actually looks forward to his appointments! Teeth are looking great, Dominic loves the colors he gets to pick.

Dominic;
This orthodontist is my first orthodontist and probably the best!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was made clear and easy to understand. I would highly recommend them in getting your orthodontics work done here."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"Excellent new office! Excellent Care!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Dr. Lu is a great orthodontist, coming from a person who is really NOT a fan of the whole teeth industry. Very knowledgeable practice, great chair side manner, friendly staff, and always willing to make the experience as comfortable for their patients. If I, or any of my family members require any orthodontics in the future we will definitely be return patients.

Thank you for your work on my teeth!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015
"Dr. Lu did a very thorough exam of my teeth to create a new retainer for me. He took special care to ensure the new retainer would realign two teeth that needed this help. I am very happy with my experience and highly recommend Dr. Lu and First Impression Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"My daughter was very nervous about getting braces. We had a consultation with another orthodontist and were told that we should get one more consultation. I think that she recognized my daughter's uneasiness. I decided to get one more consultation because I wanted to be able to go back to that orthodontist and let her know that I had done as she said. I am really glad that I took her advice! I did some research and found Dr. Lu. He had received all kinds of awards in dental school which was very impressive. Also, he had 5 years of experience with another orthodontist with whom he was still practicing. I decided with the convenience of First Impression Orthodontics, I would get my second opinion from him. He was extremely thorough in examining my daughter's teeth and taking pictures of them, so he could explain in detail the steps that would be taken to improve her teeth. He also showed us a video presentation to help us understand what would be done as well by showing us the teeth models. My daughter had a huge smile on her face which was a completely different response to the last orthodontist, and she said she wanted Dr. Lu to be her orthodontist. She has successfully gotten her braces, even though she was a little nervous. Dr. Lu even worked with her to give her a different option to the expander which she was nervous about. Dr. Lu and his staff are very polite and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"Dr. Lu and staff are wonderful. They did an outstanding job of explaining all the options to us and helping us pick the best choice for our son. The office is new, clean and they make good use of technology to enhance the client experience. Dr. Lu and his staff are friendly, patient, and gentle. My 14 year old son was fitted with the Invisilign today and even with his the big grin on his face I couldn't even tell he is wearing them. We highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
"Great service, second to none!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"Fast and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"You all have more than exceeded my expectations in more ways than one"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"Dr. Lu is personable, efficient and took his time to explain each step of the process to me. You can tell that he knows his teeth and loves what he does! Office is clean and inviting. The office staff warmly greeted me, took me on time and even gave me a quick tour. The complimentary drinks were so nice too!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Amazing!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"The staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Lu made me feel comfortable regarding my concerns about my teeth. His background and education is very impressive. I left feeling excited about straightening my teeth!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"Dr. Lu has been a wonderful orthodontist for our daughter and we can't speak highly enough of him and his team."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Doctor Lu is a very thorough orthodontist. He is also very patient with children. I highly recommend him for your orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Reviews 295 - 320 of 320

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com