First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 452

CS

"Everyone was incredible and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018

FR

"This place is beautiful place. Everyone is so welcoming. I will make sure to recommend this place."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

JB

"Overall pleased w process"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

NP

"This office is remarkably clean. The staff is so pleasant and very welcoming. We are very please with our first visit and we are excited to have become a part of the First impressions Orthodontics family"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018

FS

"Love your service,and the doctor is very nice and the waiting room in nice too"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018

AT

"Everyone in the office is very nice. The office is clean and up to date with the best technology!!! We will be returning."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

KM

"Great as always!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

CN

"Love the facility and all who work there are SO nice, and super helpful. You really do bring joy into the process of getting braces, which I didn’t even think was possible! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

DL

"It’s always professional, clean, friendly, no wait. They took the time to educate us and explain everything to us. Everything is very modern, lots of cool technology to make it comfortable. Complimentary water, juice, Keurig drinks."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

AL

"I love the way that the Invisalign feels on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

CT

"Would give 10/10 but you were running late."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

SL

"Top notch service compared to another office we visited! Knowledgeable and friendly staff made the decision to go with First Impression a no-brainer! Bridget Duffy gets huge kuddos in my book for referring us!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

OD

"Had a great experience with a great staff and comfortable enviornment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

RS

"First Impressions is our FIRST choice! Our kids love the staff and office. Check them out...for sure."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

LD

"I chose First Impressions because of their online reviews and so far I couldn’t be happier. The fact that ALL the reviews were so positive seemed impossible but now I see why! Everyone is very nice, their equipmet is state of the art, and everyone seems to be competent and capable. Im so excited to see my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

KB

"I needed help with my rubber bands and she was super kind and patient with me."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

MB

"Love the staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

MM

"Amazing doctor and amazing staffs"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018

CT

"Always such a good experience. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I strongly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

JH

"Always look forward to my appointments at First Impression Orthodontics. It’s like stepping into an HGTV medical office."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

FD

"Very good patient service."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

MD

"Excellent staff all around, made me feel very comfortable for it being my second visit. I will recccommened first impressions to anyone and everyone who needs a lot of even the slightest bit of work done. You will not be disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

CM

"Just an overall amazing place!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

MH

"Excellent and patient! Wire popped out and they squeezed my son in."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018

TR

"What a great office! They were recommended to me and I have to say they are one of my best choices. Shout out to Dr. Lu, Justin Trent, and the entire team you guys are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018

RR

"Excellent service, very thorough, can't wait til next visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018

TS

"What I appreciate about Dr Lu and his staff is their thoroughness, he walks me through my progress each visit as well as listens to my concerns!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018

TG

"My son is very exited to start his treatment with First Impression and we couldn’t be happier with this place, from the front desk staff to the assistants to the doctor, they are all great!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

NT

"Dr. Lu and his staff are so wonderful :) We are repeat customers ;)"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

AH

"Smart, and kind doctor!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

SK

"my only complaint— which mind you has nothing to do with the stellar service is being forced to pick one person re the “who helped you...”
I normally don’t do these, but I had two mins, so that’s it. You’re all great- fix your system to reflect that. :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

JB

"Great experience! Very nice and friendly staff, Dr. Lu is extremely gentle. He explains everything."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018

GR

"Such a wonderful, accommodating, professional team. We love you guys."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

BH

"I picked up a replacement retainer"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018

CS

"The First Impressions team is always so pleasant to work with. My son loves going in to see Dr. Lu."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018

CG

"Love love love this office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018

MP

"Great visit. Always on time. Dr. Lu talked to me about my treatment plan and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018

CC

"You guys are awesome! I always feel welcomed and well taken care of. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018

SC

"Everyone is so super friendly! We love FIO!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

MM

"You guys are the best!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

MM

"You guys are the best!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

LO

"Staff is great. Very personable."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 452

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com