First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 267

"Great work"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"I'm an adult and I've been in treatment with Dr. Lu for over a year and a half. I am very satisfied and impressed with my orthodontia progress! I had initially consulted two other Orthodontists in the area who had both recommended that I undergo major & costly surgery and advised that without it, I wouldn't be able to achieve the smile that I wanted. Dr. Lu instead offered several different treatment options with varying costs and time commitments. I'm really happy with my smile already, and I'm not even finished yet!

The office is very clean, bright, comfortable for both adults and kids, and the office staff always seem to be having the best day ever. I've never had an issue with scheduling, and appointments are punctual. The team gets to know you on a personal level and you definitely feel like Dr. Lu is invested in you as more than just a patient in a chair. I also love that they have a very chic, high tech office that enables Dr. Lu to provide cutting-edge treatment options.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"VERY PATIENT!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Always have time for last minute quick fix"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Excellent service, so far first impression is really good. I came last week it was my first time here and Justin was the person who game me all the information I need and of course Dr Lu. So far I am very happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"They have the best staffs & dentist! Always prompt, efficient, friendly, and very professional. My 9 yr old daughter enjoys her every visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Awesome as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"The office is very clean, modern and professional. Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. They make you comfortable every step of the way! Dr. Lu and his staff are great at explaining what you need and why. They are not pushy, and offer options for treatment and payment. I enjoy every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Dr Lu is very professional and friendly. Definitely knows how to engage with kids. Knowledgeable and staff is very friendly and helpful. The environment is very comfortable and relaxing."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"I love it here. Dr. Lu and the whole staff is amazing. I'm almost sad that my daughter's braces are about to come off."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Good service"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Extremely friendly and professional staff that always keeps us informed. No wait times to be seen and service is quick yet very thorough. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2017
"Being in my 30's coming back an orthodontist office wa a little werid for me but Dr. Lu and his team made my visit a fabulous experience. Dr Lu is very professional and polite. The whole atmosphere of the office is beautiful. They have kids play area with Netflix!!!!! iPads and phone charging docks!!! Wow!!! Will always come back for any of my family's dental needs..."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Everyone is so friendly and nice ! We were able to understand the treatment plan and left feeling great"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Every time I come for an appointment everything goes well and no mistakes. I like how Dr. Lu runs his business."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"So easy to work with!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"From the friendly staff to the incredibly knowledgable Dr Lu we are very pleased with our decision to have First Impressions work with our oldest son in fixing his smile. Love how Justin took time to explain the procedures and the financing options."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"We live in NW WDC and its worth the commute. Quality is IMPORTANT"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"I have loved my time at First Impression Orthodontics! The staff is always friendly and accommodating, I would recommend First Impression to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Dr.Lu and his staff are awesome! My family has always felt welcomed and greeted with a warm smile by Kelli! We enjoy just coming to the office to hangout!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Love the whole team at FIO. Very friendly and they care about the patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Excellent care and kind staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Excellent Service and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"I absolutely love this office. My dentists are so awesome and nice. It's really cozy and makes me happy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Amazing visit!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"First time going to this place and it was a great experience. The office itself is very nice and modern, front desk was great she helped me figure out issues with my insurance. The scheduling or concierge staff, Justin was great, very nice, made sure everything went smooth. Dr. Lu is very nice, answered all my questions, and explained everything very well. Will definitely be back!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Really pleased with the attention I received and the staff cared about what they were doing! Felt taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"All of the folks at First Impression Orthodontics are extremely helpful, professional and caring. The manner in which they treat their patients is well organized and thorough. They were able to answer all of my questions. And best of all, they really have a way of making you look forward to your next appointment!"
"This entire office staff is simply the best !!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Dr.Lu is terrific. I trust him exclusively with my family's orthodontic needs. Great office and a nice staff, too."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Great progress and great care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"First time visit. Staff was friendly and kind. Made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend First Impression Orthodontics. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"Excellent service! Love this place!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Dr Lu was very patient and explained everything"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Good services, explains clearly, all staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"My experience was awesome and the office took very good care of me. I would recommend them for your orthodontic care"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Excellent service. On time."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Noelle always has the best experience there"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Another FANTASTIC visit with Dr. Lu and his wonderful caring staff as I start my 5th month of Invisalign. So exciting to see the transformation so far. I LOVE everything about this whole process especially these AMAZING, CARING, HIGHLY RATED professionals making it all happen. I can't choose just one who helped me today as they ALL did. They are one happy family that works as a cohesive TEAM and it shows. LOVE them ALL! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Really friendly, on time, clean and fun."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 267

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com