First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 386

SU

"Amazing experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018

TT

"The staff is very friendly and Dr Lu is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m pleased with my Invisalign experience thus far."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018

AB

"The staff there is awesome and I am always leaving with a smile on my face!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2018

SK

"Great thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018

SB

"I chose Dr. Lu based upon a friend's recommendation and it has been the best recommendation. We live in Stafford, and I bring my son every 6 weeks for his ortho appointment (our appointments are during the weekday). EVERYONE in the practice has been extremely helpful and genuinely cares for the patients. They are very accommodating when you have issues with the braces. Although my son has braces, he is smiling all the time because he can see the improvements with his teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018

EH

"Fast, efficient, friendly, and great office with big windows!! Love it!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

UA

"The office is super clean, and modern. I have been very happy with my experience. Dr. Lou and his staff are great! They are very knowledgeable and look to provide you with the outcome you are seeking. I recomend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018

CG

"First Impressions is a wonderful practice! Very helpful and friendly - scheduling is super easy!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018

KO

"Everything went smoothly, as it has every time."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018

JK

"Professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018

JN

"Appointments are always kept on time and even when the office is busy they all are very professional and display great attitude."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018

SC

"It's always a joy to see Dr. Lu and his team. They are always super friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

DF

"I never leave without a smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

AC

"Always friendly and helpful! Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

JW

"I love this office! Everyone in the office provides Excellent service. Dr Lu is a Phenomenal Orthodontist! I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

RE

"First impressions has been amazing with our son! As well as my countless questions about the process! Braces are expensive and the in office payments help tremendously!! We are extremely thankful for first impressions!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

CS

"I have started treatment for my 12 year old and so far so good. The staff is friendly and professional, the doctor answered all my questions during the consult, the payment plan flexed to my needs, and the overall price was more affordable than the other three offices I visited. Free upgrade to ceramic brackets, 2 years aftercare and two retainer sets also influenced my decision to go with Dr Lu."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

MC

"Called the day before for an emergency repair, and they were able to schedule my daughter right away. Love how responsive the team is."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018

CS

"Everyone was incredible and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018

FR

"This place is beautiful place. Everyone is so welcoming. I will make sure to recommend this place."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

JB

"Overall pleased w process"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

NP

"This office is remarkably clean. The staff is so pleasant and very welcoming. We are very please with our first visit and we are excited to have become a part of the First impressions Orthodontics family"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018

FS

"Love your service,and the doctor is very nice and the waiting room in nice too"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018

AT

"Everyone in the office is very nice. The office is clean and up to date with the best technology!!! We will be returning."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

KM

"Great as always!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

CN

"Love the facility and all who work there are SO nice, and super helpful. You really do bring joy into the process of getting braces, which I didn’t even think was possible! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

DL

"It’s always professional, clean, friendly, no wait. They took the time to educate us and explain everything to us. Everything is very modern, lots of cool technology to make it comfortable. Complimentary water, juice, Keurig drinks."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

AL

"I love the way that the Invisalign feels on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

CT

"Would give 10/10 but you were running late."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

SL

"Top notch service compared to another office we visited! Knowledgeable and friendly staff made the decision to go with First Impression a no-brainer! Bridget Duffy gets huge kuddos in my book for referring us!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

OD

"Had a great experience with a great staff and comfortable enviornment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

RS

"First Impressions is our FIRST choice! Our kids love the staff and office. Check them out...for sure."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

LD

"I chose First Impressions because of their online reviews and so far I couldn’t be happier. The fact that ALL the reviews were so positive seemed impossible but now I see why! Everyone is very nice, their equipmet is state of the art, and everyone seems to be competent and capable. Im so excited to see my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

KB

"I needed help with my rubber bands and she was super kind and patient with me."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

MB

"Love the staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

MM

"Amazing doctor and amazing staffs"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018

CT

"Always such a good experience. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I strongly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

JH

"Always look forward to my appointments at First Impression Orthodontics. It’s like stepping into an HGTV medical office."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

FD

"Very good patient service."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

MD

"Excellent staff all around, made me feel very comfortable for it being my second visit. I will recccommened first impressions to anyone and everyone who needs a lot of even the slightest bit of work done. You will not be disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

CM

"Just an overall amazing place!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

MH

"Excellent and patient! Wire popped out and they squeezed my son in."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com