First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 267

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"We love this office...everyone is so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"You guys are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"We were so impressed with the professionalism and friendliness at our visit! My daughter actually said she had fun!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"We love the staff at First Impressions! They are always so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"I really enjoy coming to this office. Everyone is GENUINELY nice and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and up to date."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"I had a lovely time and customer service was amazing and the people were very kind."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I had a lovely time and customer service was amazing and the people were very kind."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Very thorough consultation. Answered all my questions. Enjoyed my appt!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Excellent excellent excellent! Love this office more than any other!!!!! We love Dr Lu and his staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Great visit! Always punctual and spends quality time with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"The service has been great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Great appointment with Dr. Lu."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"We are new to the office and they are always friendly and welcoming when we arrive. Dr Lou did a great job of laying out the plan for us and Justin is very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time answering all of our questions. By the end of the visit our daughter was excited to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"Convenient, easy appointment"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Another check up appt. Everything went well. Can’t complain! Can’t wait to get my braces off! This office is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"You are always great. Thank for being patient with me when I called a few times and sending me a receipt on time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Still the best orthodontist team I’ve came across. Dr. Lou and his staff treat you like you’re family. You walk in feeling welcomed and you leave out feeling happy. I still recommend FIO."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Everyone at First Impression is so friendly and accommodating. I love seeing this crew! Makes my day!!! ❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Dr Lu,

I wanted to personally thank you once more for everything you are doing for Trey and Anna and especially everything you have done to accommodate Trey’s braces timelines since our plans changed. You and your staff have been extremely understanding and I have to say that I saw that you not only want to please me, the parent, but you are really trying to make this experience as smooth and hassle free for our kids as well! And that shows you care! I have always talked about your office and how happy we are coming to you and this is proof that I was right, I feel very lucky to have found your practice!

Effie Kee
"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"We love coming here. My younger children don't mind waiting because of the fun waiting room and they are always on time and the appointment is thorough and quick."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"First visit to get fitted for expander. Staff is wonderful, very friendly. Place is clean and bright. Looking forward to next visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Great"
"My family loves the staff at first impressions. They are very nice and they listen to your concerns"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Appointment was quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Fast and easy appointments"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"They are so cool, they are really nice they have popsockets. More importantly they are really nice people who are extremely caring and understanding, best ever happy to have them helping me get my perfect smile"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Exceptional, all people working here are very passionate about dentistry!! Love The team.."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Quick appointment and Dr Lu discussed options clearly. Justin explained payment options well. Kudos to Bridget for fitting us in!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Dr. Lu and The Crew are very helpful. They are always kind and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"The best Orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Andrea explained everything as she was doing it."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"My initial experiences have been great. Love the atmosphere, personable & knowledgeable staff thus far. Dr. Lu has an innovative approach to orthodontics. I am looking forward to seeing my final results."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2017
"Excellent customer service! Close to home with flexible hours! Will recommend to all of our friends!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"First Impressions Orthodontics has exceeded all of my expectations. As someone with moderate dental anxiety, it took me years to gather the courage to even seek out a serious consult. Glowing reviews led me to First Impressions, and many weeks and several routine appointments later, I can honestly say that I could not have made a better choice. From the moment I walked in the staff helped me feel entirely at ease. Dr. Lu is both knowledgeable and kind, the environment is pristine and cozy, treatment feels very personalized, and every member of the staff is outstanding about answering questions with genuine care. It is easy to make appointments that fit my schedule, and I find myself thinking ahead to my next appointment with anxiety-free excitement-- I'm on my way to straight teeth! I can honestly say that visiting First Impressions Orthodontics has been the best decision I've made in years. I love this place."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Nice waiting room with lots of free stuff, a tv and an iPad. Plus high rated orth"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Loved the service here! I was able to come in, along with my brother, during school and return in no time before the end of class. The building is beautifully decorated and never fails to impress"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Warm, direct, attentive, prompt service in a calming atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 267

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com