First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 386

"Excellent staff and great doctor! I look forward to both of my children getting their braces done here. This office made a great 1st Impression on my family!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I absolutely am 100% happy with First Impresssions. I went on 3 other consultations before coming to Foest Impressions. From that moment I walked in I fell in like. The consultation sold me completely. The plan was well laid out, staff beyond friendly and helpful. No one needed to sell me on anything because the organization, well laid out plan, & staff sealed the deal"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"You guys were amazing start to finish. I wrote a yelp review and would highly recommend your services. Very professional and fun. Customer service was so impeccable. Merry Christmas"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Lu was awesome today. When I had a problem with my brace he fixed it right away so that I could feel better."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Everyone was wonderful! From receptionist, orthodontist tech, and orthodontist I think Andrea, Bridget and new receptionist. Did not work with Brandy today"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Everyone is super friendly! My appointments always start on time. I am excited to see my new teeth in a few months!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Amazingly hospitable and prompt as always."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"I love this office so much, the people here warm my heart and make me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Love it here"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"It was nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"They were nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"I visited the orthodontic it was amazing experience!!! I brought my godchildren with me and they had a blast. The office had iPads, books and tv with cartoons in the kids selection. I felt so comfortable leaving my kids there while I was getting my treatment.
Thanks so much
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Great help all the way around. Very fast and nice. Loved it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Dr. Lu is the best Orthodontist in the world"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Fantastic work for our daughter. She loves coming to see Dr Lu and as a parent the braces have done wonders for straightening her smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Every visit, everyone is great,
From when we step in to the office till we are leaving we are always interacting with everyone.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Very friendly atmosphere ! They explained very throughly what they are going to do and made the visit very easy and less stressful"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Excellent! Absolutely love love love Dr Lu!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017

SL

"My son had his wife come out on both sides of his upper braces. FIO got us in for the first appointment that morning! Hands down the BEST care and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018

NR

"Excellent service and staff is great."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018

BR

"Every time we visit this practice I feel like we are getting the best care for our daughter. The whole staff is kind and always available to answer questions, explain treatment, and let us know what to expect at next appointment. We are very happy we chose First Impression Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018

SB

"Brandy and Bridget are simply amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

MM

"These guys are great and very professional, state of the art facility. It was very pleasant experience .We highly recommend them !"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018

SU

"Amazing staff and a wonderdful experince for a scarred little girl"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018

MF

"Dr. Lu and Brandy are amazing!!! So caring to my needs and have done amazing work! I can’t wait to get my braces off next month! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018

BN

"Dr Lu and his staff are so friendly over there!! Very helpful and very nice!! It doesn’t feel like a trip to the orthodontist!! Thanks First Impression for taking such good care of my daughter!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

LN

"The staff is always kind and patient. They work hard to make sure you have a stress free experience and are informed and satisfied with your treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

KM

"Great appt! Answerd all my questions! Excited have 3 appts to go until I get my braces off! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

CT

"Great service and great office. I am always pleased with the work."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018

DL

"The technician who worked on Brianna is extremely kind and patient Sorry I can’t remember her name but she is awesome"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

MH

"Took my daughter to get looked at for braces. The staff was wonderful. She felt comfortable in the first visit. They explained everything and answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

JD

"Dr. Lu is knowledgeable and personable. The technicians are patient and professional. We look forward to our visits at First Impressions!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018

ES

"Always so friendly and make you feel like you are family every time! Plenty to keep other family members occupied while waiting as well!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018

RG

"We just got my daughters braces on today and the doctor and staff were wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018

CT

"Great office. All the staff is always helpful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018

VO

"Dr. Lu and his staff are outstanding! My sons are beginning the process of getting braces and each visit we’re greeted with such warmth. This is one appointment my boys actually look forward to."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018

JC

"This office has great staff and friendly service. I always recommend First Impression when someone is looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018

VG

"Kids love the friendly space and staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

HK

"Finding out about Dr. Lu's practice 18 months ago was the best search ever! I initially came in for a 2nd opinion and signed up immediately on my consultation appointment. My contract was for an 18 month Invisalign treatment and exactly 18 months later, my teeth are perfect but Dr. Lu wants them even more perfect if that's possible. He is a perfectionist! I love everything about this office to include his entire staff. They are like family to me and so lucky and happy to have formed a lasting relationship! Anyone at any age that needs orthodontic treatment should visit First Impressions Orthodontics as I'm almost certain they will feel the same as I do. Respectfully, #1 fan and patient"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018

JC

"The staff at First Impression Orthodontics are the most superior folks I have ever met! They are the most professional, thoughtful, diligent, and caring people. Even Dr. Lu
Is well versed in insurance concerns, they all go above and beyond the requirements. My four kids and I will never go anywhere else!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018

JC

"The staff at First Impressions are the most superior folks I have ever met! They are the most professional, thoughtful, diligent, and caring people. Even Dr. Lu
Is well versed in insurance concerns, they all go above and beyond the requirements. My four kids and I will never go anywhere else!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com