First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 267

"I absolutely am 100% happy with First Impresssions. I went on 3 other consultations before coming to Foest Impressions. From that moment I walked in I fell in like. The consultation sold me completely. The plan was well laid out, staff beyond friendly and helpful. No one needed to sell me on anything because the organization, well laid out plan, & staff sealed the deal"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"You guys were amazing start to finish. I wrote a yelp review and would highly recommend your services. Very professional and fun. Customer service was so impeccable. Merry Christmas"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Lu was awesome today. When I had a problem with my brace he fixed it right away so that I could feel better."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Everyone was wonderful! From receptionist, orthodontist tech, and orthodontist I think Andrea, Bridget and new receptionist. Did not work with Brandy today"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Everyone is super friendly! My appointments always start on time. I am excited to see my new teeth in a few months!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Amazingly hospitable and prompt as always."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"I love this office so much, the people here warm my heart and make me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Love it here"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"It was nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"They were nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"I visited the orthodontic it was amazing experience!!! I brought my godchildren with me and they had a blast. The office had iPads, books and tv with cartoons in the kids selection. I felt so comfortable leaving my kids there while I was getting my treatment.
Thanks so much
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Great help all the way around. Very fast and nice. Loved it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Dr. Lu is the best Orthodontist in the world"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Fantastic work for our daughter. She loves coming to see Dr Lu and as a parent the braces have done wonders for straightening her smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Every visit, everyone is great,
From when we step in to the office till we are leaving we are always interacting with everyone.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Very friendly atmosphere ! They explained very throughly what they are going to do and made the visit very easy and less stressful"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Excellent! Absolutely love love love Dr Lu!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Great visit. Always on time. Dr. Lu talked to me about my treatment plan and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"You guys are awesome! I always feel welcomed and well taken care of. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Very good service"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Everyone is so super friendly! We love FIO!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"You guys are the best!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"You guys are the best!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Staff is great. Very personable."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"The staff is always so kind & sensitive to what my son is going through. He’s had a lot of equipment in his mouth the last year, yet always leaves smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"I absolutely love this practice! They are always very professional, and your appointment always starts at it’ scheduled time, or as soon as you arrive."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I absolutely love everyone in this office! They go above and beyond for their patients, and it is greatly appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Wonderful customer services with smiling and very friendly staffs."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Always a positive experience! The best staff!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Staff was extremely kind and informative about the process."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2018
"Love the staff, always so welcoming and professional. Never have to wait to be seen and even my daughter loves coming to her checkups!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"We really love Dr. Lu and his team! My daughter’s smile is looking great, and I cannot wait to see the finish smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Spend time with each patient making sure each person gets individual attention."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"My experience w/First Impressions has been great thus far. My desire to transition from Invisalign was seamless. No hassle from the staff - only the desire to make sure I am happy w/the process. Top notch service continues! Thank you, First Impressions!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Dr. Lu is very considerate and caring. He always pay attention to any little issues or concerns that I have and take proper action. All staffs are nice snd friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Always a great experience when we go."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"This was my first visit to First Impression Orthodontics and boy was I impressed. The facility was clean and comfortable; the staff were very kind and professional. Most importantly, Dr. Lu was an effective listener and appeared to be well-versed in his subject matter. Kudos to my dentist, Dr. David Yoon for referring me to Dr. Lu for orthodontic assessment and treatment. I am so grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"This was my first visit to First Impression Orthodontics and boy was I impressed. The facility was clean and comfortable; the staff were very kind and professional. Most importantly, Dr. Lu was an effective listener and appeared to be well-versed in his subject matter. Kudos to my dentist, Dr. David Yoon for referring me to Dr. Lu for orthodontic assessment and treatment. I am so grateful! I'm"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Great service!"
"I love First Impression Ortodontics, my son gets best care and the office is very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017
"Always a fun and easy experience! Great staff all around!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 267

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com