First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 452

"Dr. Lu was awesome today. When I had a problem with my brace he fixed it right away so that I could feel better."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Always friendly, quick and efficient!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"My daughter was in for a regular appointment Monday evening. Later in the night the wires were still bothering her. We went back first thing Tuesday and got adjusted right away without an appointment. Everything's feeling better now and excited that she missed school to get this done."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"As always, you are all fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Bridget and Andrea were so helpful, and very accommodating. Two thumbs up for your staff and facilities. I will definitely refer you to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2017

JF

"They are super fast and extremely nice and delicious beverages and fast."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Andrea was very helpful in helping me try on my headgear."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Very impressed with their degree of customer service.

Dr. Lu and his team are very knowledgeable and truly personable people!

Oh and the technology...awesome! They made an impression of my son's teeth without using cast or molding material. They use the device that takes thousands of digital photos of his mouth. It was awesome to watch and about the same time if not quicker.

If you know me, then you know I am stickler for people who touch my teeth or even my mouth. I trust them to provide the best orthodontic supports with my son’s teeth! That’s saying a lot!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Everyone was wonderful! From receptionist, orthodontist tech, and orthodontist I think Andrea, Bridget and new receptionist. Did not work with Brandy today"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Lu and his team at First Impression Orthodontics are true professionals. They provide a welcoming environment where it is clear they work together to provide outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend Dr. Lu and his team for your orthodontic services."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Everyone is super friendly! My appointments always start on time. I am excited to see my new teeth in a few months!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"The staff is so awesome and I’m taking care of every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"The staff there is awesome and take care of every visit.

I love the staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Smart doctor and staff, polite, on time, and comfy modern waiting room."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"Amazingly hospitable and prompt as always."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"I would give more stars if I could. Dr. Lu and his ENTIRE team are amazing from the moment you walk into the office until you leave you are made to feel like the whole staff wants you there."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"BEST ORTHO EVER. They have the best service here"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Fantastic service!! I highly recommend First impression orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"I love this office so much, the people here warm my heart and make me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Love it here"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"First impressions dentists was extremely welcoming to my family when we first moved here. The office offers many helpful accomadations like iPads for kids,wifi, magazines, and drinks. The staff always welcomes everyone who comes in with warm smiles and there are fun contests every month to win prizes. Doctor Lou is patient in every situation that is given to him and he takes care of patients with pride. I highly recommend this dentist for people of all ages, you will feel cared for and excited about going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"It was nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"They were nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Very through in explanations for a consult. Very friendly staff. Justin is very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Very friendly and super cool"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Very professional service"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"I visited the orthodontic it was amazing experience!!! I brought my godchildren with me and they had a blast. The office had iPads, books and tv with cartoons in the kids selection. I felt so comfortable leaving my kids there while I was getting my treatment.
Thanks so much
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Great help all the way around. Very fast and nice. Loved it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Our first appointment was prompt and efficient. Offices are state of the art and very welcoming with nice features like a tv area for siblings and coffee bar."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Everyone is awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Lu is the best Orthodontist in the world"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Great & friendly place. Dr. Lu and his staffs are wonderful and very helpful. Office is very clean."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Professional staff from the front desk receptionist to the assistant. Dr. Lu is awesome with my son and myself. He doesn't jump in with his opinion of what your smile looks like but rather asks what you desire for your smile to be, offering his professional opinion while allowing you to make the ultimate decision for your smile. I love this place and am sad we have to leave halfway through treatment because we are moving."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"I think they do a really good job with my teeth and they are very careful"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Fantastic work for our daughter. She loves coming to see Dr Lu and as a parent the braces have done wonders for straightening her smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Everyone helped me and they were all so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"I absolutely love this office, staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Lu is amazing, I didn't have any pain at all!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Love love love first impression!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Every visit, everyone is great,
From when we step in to the office till we are leaving we are always interacting with everyone.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Always a pleasure always seen right on time and greeted with genuine smiles and caring."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 452

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com