First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 386

"My oldest son had a great experience getting his set of braces for the first time. Very professional, friendly staff, impecable office, and overall amazing. Brandy was skilled, helpful, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2016
"We were so impressed by you and by your staff. We felt we received excellent care and advice"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Excellent job! Love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I love this place. They are all very nice, welcoming and very helpful. My daughter love coming here. The place is beautiful and have enough to keep kids busy. Scheduling is never a problem and no wait time."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Wonderful expert orthodontic care. Extremely friendly service and comfortable atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Beautiful facility! Amazing service! Justin was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. Because of a long wait time, I was awarded two free movie tickets!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Great service all around, great doctor and staff! Every time I go it's fast, efficient, and overall lovely. Best decision I ever made to get Invisalign and I'm so glad I went with Dr. Lu!! I truly feel I'm in great hands, most doctors wanted to put me in traditional braces, but at 26 Dr. Lu is confident I can achieve great results with Invisalign, can't wait to see the end results, my teeth are already getting better 5 months in!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Very impressed with the level of professionalism and attentiveness displayed at First Impression. From the friendly welcome to the office tour to the sit down consultation, First Impression stood out as a place that truly cares for its patients and their families. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"The doctor and staff here are truly amazing. I appreciate all they did to keep us informed and satisfied. My daughter felt comfortable and safe. She is excited to begin her journey towards straighter teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Overall I am satisfied. No long waiting, clean place and understandable."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"I had an emergency on a Friday. They made an appointment for me and within 20 minutes after my phone call I was able to go in and get me wire fixed. Great team and great office. It was first time in that office and I will be returning if needed."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"It was my first time there was there for Orientation..He (Justin) was very kind and so was the staff there.. The Dr was very kind and caring. I will go back for future work on my teeth..
I would recommend First -Impression
Thank you again ☺️
"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Outstanding customer service. They are very professional and the orthodontics is very knowledgeable about his craft. I will recommend anyone to go there."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Quick and efficient . I am glad I decided to go with first impressions! They have the best customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"They are always super helpful. I like that they are open after 5 and in Sat if needed. They are also always available for questions and any emergencies. My son also loves going."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Very happy with this place. Dr.Lu and his staffs are amazing. Very friendly, helpful, welcoming, and the office is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"The perfect place to be if you're needing that perfect smile! Transformed my hideous smile that I've been hiding and now I can't stop showing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Beautiful office and friendly staff!!! Dr. Lu, Brandy and Kelli made us feel like VIPs!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Beautiful office! Friendly staff! We LOVE Dr Lu because he takes his time with you, explains everything in detail, AND he's so GENTLE and caring with his patients !!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Thanks for understanding about Max and I waiting out the storm and showing up late."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Receptionist was very professional and friendly. She made us feel very welcome, provided a tour, etc. Dr. Lu seemed a bit rushed, but overall still a good experience. Great info was provided in order the make an informed decision regarding my son's care."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Dr. Lu is the 3rd different opinion that I have received regarding the best treatment plan for my condition. Although different, he did take the time to explain why and educate me regarding some differences. It also appears that Dr. Lu is more experienced/knowledgeable regarding advanced invisalign and other procedures. I also found his staff and facilities top notch.

I will seeing my dentist along with a periodontist for some added input. However, Dr. Lu is on my short list. Plus, I also like Nando Peri Peri and Brandy was named after one of my favorite songs.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Love the office staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"She did a great job ! Very attentive and helpful !"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"The office staff office staff and Dr. Lu are amazing!! Beautiful office and state of the art equipment."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Dr Lu and his staff are caring, professional, and friendly. Every visit is a great experience for me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Dr. Lu and his staff are great! My son just got his braces on and they were so patient and knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"The office is modern and clean. The staff is courteous and professional. They use the latest low dose digital X-ray. Dr. Lu is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"I’m very very very happy with my smile!!!! Thank you Dr. Lou and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"You guys are awesome! Always helpful and very nice. Wearing braces has been a much better experience than I originally thought!

-Frederick Parse, 8th grade
"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Dr Lu was extremely helpful and gentle while helping my niece with her loose braces ring. We were desperate to get help ASAP, and we got it!!! Thank you First Impression!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Very Nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"The staff is amazing from the time you walk in until you walk out! I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Dr. Lu and his entire staff are wonderful!! They are always beyond friendly and upbeat. The office is always clean and tidy, but still nice and relaxing. My son loves his orthodontist visits!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"I have had a great experience with First Impressions. My visits are always fast, and everyone is incredibly friendly and informative. I get into the waiting room and only have to wait for a few minutes before I am called back. I have nothing negative to say about my experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"I haven’t even started with my Invisalign but I am so impressed! Everyone is so friendly I felt as though I have know you all for years. I live that the office uses advanced technology which makes the scanning process so efficient. So far everything is going great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"It's a really good choice for an orthodontist. In my opinion as a patient it's really fun actually. They have a waiting room where the younger kiddies can play games at the Ipad stations set up as well as watch tv on net flix, and there is JUICE! The treatment itself is amazing. It is a bit tough at the start because they have to put basicly bread dough in your mouth which isn't as nice as it might sound. But overall a very nice experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Dr. Lu Is very professional and good at what he does. Always has the best disposition to answer all questions and fulfill all the unique necessities of his patients. I finished my orthodontic treatment today and I’m so happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Thanks for the quick turnaround on the retainer repair! So helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017
"Very good job in placing braces and very informative with every step that was done very nice and patient as well very satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017
"Everyone at First Impression-Orthodontics’s is professional and knowledgeable. They always make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them them highly to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com