First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 386

"Dr Lu is awesome and is great with kids."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"This office continues to make my smile beautiful. Dr. Lu and his team work effortlessly to ensure they inform you of the procedures that they are doing so you are not left clueless."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I always am impressed with the fast, friendly, efficient service of the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Lu. I can rest easy they are skilled and try to make it as painless and straightforward as possible and they will keep informed what’s going on and my progress."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Best service ever and I always leave 100% satisfied!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"My daughter isn't thrilled to have braces, but Dr. Lu and his assistant are very competent and friendly, making the overall experience pleasant and very tolerable. More importantly, my daughters teeth alignment has greatly improved and she is very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Very good care."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"The staff addressed each and every one of my questions and concerns and made sure I was satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"We always feel welcome ... Dr lu and his team are always professional and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Awesome staff providing awesome service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Always friendly, quick and efficient!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"My daughter was in for a regular appointment Monday evening. Later in the night the wires were still bothering her. We went back first thing Tuesday and got adjusted right away without an appointment. Everything's feeling better now and excited that she missed school to get this done."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"As always, you are all fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Bridget and Andrea were so helpful, and very accommodating. Two thumbs up for your staff and facilities. I will definitely refer you to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2017
"They are super fast and extremely nice and delicious beverages and fast."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Andrea was very helpful in helping me try on my headgear."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Very impressed with their degree of customer service.

Dr. Lu and his team are very knowledgeable and truly personable people!

Oh and the technology...awesome! They made an impression of my son's teeth without using cast or molding material. They use the device that takes thousands of digital photos of his mouth. It was awesome to watch and about the same time if not quicker.

If you know me, then you know I am stickler for people who touch my teeth or even my mouth. I trust them to provide the best orthodontic supports with my son’s teeth! That’s saying a lot!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Dr. Lu and his team at First Impression Orthodontics are true professionals. They provide a welcoming environment where it is clear they work together to provide outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend Dr. Lu and his team for your orthodontic services."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"The staff is so awesome and I’m taking care of every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"The staff there is awesome and take care of every visit.

I love the staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Smart doctor and staff, polite, on time, and comfy modern waiting room."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"I would give more stars if I could. Dr. Lu and his ENTIRE team are amazing from the moment you walk into the office until you leave you are made to feel like the whole staff wants you there."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"BEST ORTHO EVER. They have the best service here"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Fantastic service!! I highly recommend First impression orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"First impressions dentists was extremely welcoming to my family when we first moved here. The office offers many helpful accomadations like iPads for kids,wifi, magazines, and drinks. The staff always welcomes everyone who comes in with warm smiles and there are fun contests every month to win prizes. Doctor Lou is patient in every situation that is given to him and he takes care of patients with pride. I highly recommend this dentist for people of all ages, you will feel cared for and excited about going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Very through in explanations for a consult. Very friendly staff. Justin is very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Very friendly and super cool"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Very professional service"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Our first appointment was prompt and efficient. Offices are state of the art and very welcoming with nice features like a tv area for siblings and coffee bar."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Everyone is awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Great & friendly place. Dr. Lu and his staffs are wonderful and very helpful. Office is very clean."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Professional staff from the front desk receptionist to the assistant. Dr. Lu is awesome with my son and myself. He doesn't jump in with his opinion of what your smile looks like but rather asks what you desire for your smile to be, offering his professional opinion while allowing you to make the ultimate decision for your smile. I love this place and am sad we have to leave halfway through treatment because we are moving."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"I think they do a really good job with my teeth and they are very careful"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Everyone helped me and they were all so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"I absolutely love this office, staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Lu is amazing, I didn't have any pain at all!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Love love love first impression!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Always a pleasure always seen right on time and greeted with genuine smiles and caring."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Dr. Lu and his staff are all welcoming, professional, and very gentle with my daughter. They take time to explain procedures and always checking on the comfort of my daughter. So far we have had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Beautiful office , amazing staff and Dr.Lu is wonderful. I wish I would have came here a lot sooner. I promise you will not regret it !"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"The team is always so welcoming and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I took my daughter in for her follow up appointment and as usual, she received a prompt and excellent service by the First Impression team. From the moment we walked in, we were welcomed with smiles. Thank you for the great service you give each time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Excellent service from a highly professional staff that demonstrates genuine concern for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com