First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 423

"Excellent and friendly service at ALL times! There has never been an appointment that I received terrible service. I would recommend Dr. Lu and his associates to anyone who is in need of a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Amazing! From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out, I felt like the only patient and everyone's top priority. Kelli and Rebecca greeted me with a smile as I walked in and was immediately taken back for my consultation. Rebecca spent a lot of time explaining what was going to happen that day and going forward. I am new to the area so I need to continue treatment and needed a dentist. Rebecca even took the time to walk me next door to meet a fabulous dentist. Dr. Lu is awesome. He explains everything very well and even explains the science behind what is happening. I definitely found the right place to continue my treatment. I actually can't wait to go back. Everyone is so nice! Brandy is awesome too. I know I am in great hands! You guys really seem to care about your patients. See you soon!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Dr. Lu and staff are amazing!!! Very accommodating, compassionate and treatment is seamless! They've thought of everything! I have and will continue to recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Dr. Lu is such a great dentist. He is very kind and takes his work seriously. I have been under his care since September last year, and I have seen tremendous improvement in my teeth. I'm very happy about his office (it's beautiful), his staff and my teeth! I would definitely recommend First Impression Orthodntics!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"As a person that is really nervous about any sort of dentistry, I was sold and fully confident here from day one when I called for the appointment. I explained my needs and Rebecca not only calmed my fears but put me in touch with a dentist to work with before my appointment, that actually walked over with me to the appointment, as did Dr. Lu. The next day when I received treatment, they both came to check on me at the dentist. They are very compassionate, explain every step of what they are doing, and Dr. Lu is very knowledgeable of everything he is doing and talks to you the entire time; he is very patient and gentle. There is even the most awesome of dental assistants, Brandy, who truly walks you through it all and is extremely sweet. What a personable and compassionate staff! Both my daughter and I are happy with the quality of care and are looking forward to our straight teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2015
"One of the best experiences ever!
Friendly staff and Dr. Lu was great explaining all treatment needed for my 13 year old. He made my son feel relaxed and confident about the results he could obtain after treatment. The office is beautiful!
Appointment times were very accommodating with my schedule. We love to come to his appointments.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015

KF

"Dr Lu and staff, Justin, Brandy, Kelli
Thank you so much for your awesome system, awesome staff and making my daughter's orthodontic journey (braces) so easy to begin. Reagan was super excited and you guys made it actually fun.
You showed us the plan, let us know what to expect and everything went very smoothly.
Also the distractions in the waiting room were super helpful in keeping little brother occupied as well. Thank you for the coffee station, your decor your demeanor, and upbeat attitude. You guys have nailed it for mom. I think daughter would agree. She loves her new toothbrush!
You came neighbor recommended and we are so fortunate we found you.
I'm sad that I can only choose one person below. You have a team of customer service minded, orthodontic professionals who like what they do and love who they work for. It shows. Thank you very much for taking care of my daughter so well.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"The staff and doctors are amazing! My son loves it there and is always comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"Great atmosphere, everyone was very helpful, informative and patient."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Great staff. Great customer service. Well maintained facility."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Staff is great and always friendly. They are great people to be around."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2018
"Staff is great and always friendly. They are great people to be around."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2018
"Very good service, best patient care!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"I was completely impressed with every aspect of this practice. Dr. Lu and First Impressions manages to stay innovative and personable at the same time."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"We were impressed from the moment we walked in to the office. Very friendly and welcoming staff at the front desk, and that service continued with everyone we met. The facility is clean and open and new and the staff is so attentive and helpful! I’ve never had braces myself so was not sure what to expect with my daughter. They took their time and answered all of our questions and we were able to get started with her treatment very quickly. The doctor explained the different options and was very helpful. While this dentist is a bit of a drive for us it is well worth it. I will highly recommend this office to all of my friends. Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Wonderful and Excellent staff!!! I’ve definitely referred some people. Also, my son had to get a second round of braces and I couldn’t imagine going to another orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Fantabulous!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Great visit, we were in and out in about 20 minutes. It’s always so convenient coming to first impressions"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Awesome staff! Everyone is so friendly and super helpful. Very patient with my family and just overall wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"The service we receive is always very professional and friendly. We are very happy with our choice, and our children are very happy."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"We love first-impression orthodontics. Dr Lou and staff are very professional and friendly. We are very satisfied with their services."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I’m very very very happy with my smile!!!! Thank you Dr. Lou and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Very efficient and friendly staff! Love the office too!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"You guys are awesome! Always helpful and very nice. Wearing braces has been a much better experience than I originally thought!

-Frederick Parse, 8th grade
"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Brandy and Dr. Lu answered all my questions, explained everything that was going to done during the appointment, and explained what would be done during the next appointment. Today’s appointment started ahead of schedule and was completed in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"From start to finish, the whole braces experience has been as enjoyable as possible for my daughter and efficient for me!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
"The staff there is Awesome as always. Never disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"Every time I have called with a request for an appt because my daughter's wire is poking her - they have fit us in immediately! Very accommodating!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"The office is super clean, and modern. I have been very happy with my experience. Dr. Lou and his staff are great! They are very knowledgeable and look to provide you with the outcome you are seeking. I recomend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Dr Lu was extremely helpful and gentle while helping my niece with her loose braces ring. We were desperate to get help ASAP, and we got it!!! Thank you First Impression!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Always running on time! Always pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Very Nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"The experience I had on 5 March 2018 with First Impressions was delightful. I felt as though I was family. The staff, Dr Lu and his assistant were very kind and courteous. They all wore a huge smile throughout my entire visit. The treatment I received exceeded my expectations which ensured me that my goals will be attained. I highly recommend First Impressions to everyone who requires Orthodontic care. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Dr. Lu and his staff are exceptional! They are very professional, patient and kind. Dr. Lu and Brandy always explain thoroughly the exam and the next phase of treatment. Justin is AWESOME!!! We love this office"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"The staff is amazing from the time you walk in until you walk out! I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We love the service and how u guys have the electronics for the kids"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr. Lu and his entire staff are wonderful!! They are always beyond friendly and upbeat. The office is always clean and tidy, but still nice and relaxing. My son loves his orthodontist visits!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Love the service"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"I love to come here. I always have a pleasant and interesting experience. Dr Lu cares about my progress with braces, and the dental assistants are so friendly!! It's not just orthodontics, we talk about EVERYTHING"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Bridget at the front desk was super positive and cheerful! Justin also very accommodating and helped answer all of my questions. Dr. Lu you’re awesome!! I can’t wait to tell my friends to come to you."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"From the beginning everyone has been so friendly and professional. The location is in a centeral location that is easy to find. The interior is kid friendly and always welcoming. So far we have had great experiences with First Impressions and the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 423

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com