First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 119

"Excellent and friendly service at ALL times! There has never been an appointment that I received terrible service. I would recommend Dr. Lu and his associates to anyone who is in need of a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Amazing! From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out, I felt like the only patient and everyone's top priority. Kelli and Rebecca greeted me with a smile as I walked in and was immediately taken back for my consultation. Rebecca spent a lot of time explaining what was going to happen that day and going forward. I am new to the area so I need to continue treatment and needed a dentist. Rebecca even took the time to walk me next door to meet a fabulous dentist. Dr. Lu is awesome. He explains everything very well and even explains the science behind what is happening. I definitely found the right place to continue my treatment. I actually can't wait to go back. Everyone is so nice! Brandy is awesome too. I know I am in great hands! You guys really seem to care about your patients. See you soon!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Dr. Lu and staff are amazing!!! Very accommodating, compassionate and treatment is seamless! They've thought of everything! I have and will continue to recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Dr. Lu is such a great dentist. He is very kind and takes his work seriously. I have been under his care since September last year, and I have seen tremendous improvement in my teeth. I'm very happy about his office (it's beautiful), his staff and my teeth! I would definitely recommend First Impression Orthodntics!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"As a person that is really nervous about any sort of dentistry, I was sold and fully confident here from day one when I called for the appointment. I explained my needs and Rebecca not only calmed my fears but put me in touch with a dentist to work with before my appointment, that actually walked over with me to the appointment, as did Dr. Lu. The next day when I received treatment, they both came to check on me at the dentist. They are very compassionate, explain every step of what they are doing, and Dr. Lu is very knowledgeable of everything he is doing and talks to you the entire time; he is very patient and gentle. There is even the most awesome of dental assistants, Brandy, who truly walks you through it all and is extremely sweet. What a personable and compassionate staff! Both my daughter and I are happy with the quality of care and are looking forward to our straight teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2015
"One of the best experiences ever!
Friendly staff and Dr. Lu was great explaining all treatment needed for my 13 year old. He made my son feel relaxed and confident about the results he could obtain after treatment. The office is beautiful!
Appointment times were very accommodating with my schedule. We love to come to his appointments.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Dr Lu and staff, Justin, Brandy, Kelli
Thank you so much for your awesome system, awesome staff and making my daughter's orthodontic journey (braces) so easy to begin. Reagan was super excited and you guys made it actually fun.
You showed us the plan, let us know what to expect and everything went very smoothly.
Also the distractions in the waiting room were super helpful in keeping little brother occupied as well. Thank you for the coffee station, your decor your demeanor, and upbeat attitude. You guys have nailed it for mom. I think daughter would agree. She loves her new toothbrush!
You came neighbor recommended and we are so fortunate we found you.
I'm sad that I can only choose one person below. You have a team of customer service minded, orthodontic professionals who like what they do and love who they work for. It shows. Thank you very much for taking care of my daughter so well.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Love love love first impression!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Always a pleasure always seen right on time and greeted with genuine smiles and caring."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Dr. Lu and his staff are all welcoming, professional, and very gentle with my daughter. They take time to explain procedures and always checking on the comfort of my daughter. So far we have had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"The team is always so welcoming and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I took my daughter in for her follow up appointment and as usual, she received a prompt and excellent service by the First Impression team. From the moment we walked in, we were welcomed with smiles. Thank you for the great service you give each time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Excellent service from a highly professional staff that demonstrates genuine concern for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"My oldest son had a great experience getting his set of braces for the first time. Very professional, friendly staff, impecable office, and overall amazing. Brandy was skilled, helpful, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2016
"We were so impressed by you and by your staff. We felt we received excellent care and advice"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Excellent job! Love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I love this place. They are all very nice, welcoming and very helpful. My daughter love coming here. The place is beautiful and have enough to keep kids busy. Scheduling is never a problem and no wait time."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Wonderful expert orthodontic care. Extremely friendly service and comfortable atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Beautiful facility! Amazing service! Justin was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. Because of a long wait time, I was awarded two free movie tickets!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Great service all around, great doctor and staff! Every time I go it's fast, efficient, and overall lovely. Best decision I ever made to get Invisalign and I'm so glad I went with Dr. Lu!! I truly feel I'm in great hands, most doctors wanted to put me in traditional braces, but at 26 Dr. Lu is confident I can achieve great results with Invisalign, can't wait to see the end results, my teeth are already getting better 5 months in!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Very impressed with the level of professionalism and attentiveness displayed at First Impression. From the friendly welcome to the office tour to the sit down consultation, First Impression stood out as a place that truly cares for its patients and their families. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"The doctor and staff here are truly amazing. I appreciate all they did to keep us informed and satisfied. My daughter felt comfortable and safe. She is excited to begin her journey towards straighter teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Overall I am satisfied. No long waiting, clean place and understandable."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"I had an emergency on a Friday. They made an appointment for me and within 20 minutes after my phone call I was able to go in and get me wire fixed. Great team and great office. It was first time in that office and I will be returning if needed."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"It was my first time there was there for Orientation..He (Justin) was very kind and so was the staff there.. The Dr was very kind and caring. I will go back for future work on my teeth..
I would recommend First -Impression
Thank you again ☺️
"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Outstanding customer service. They are very professional and the orthodontics is very knowledgeable about his craft. I will recommend anyone to go there."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Quick and efficient . I am glad I decided to go with first impressions! They have the best customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"They are always super helpful. I like that they are open after 5 and in Sat if needed. They are also always available for questions and any emergencies. My son also loves going."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Very happy with this place. Dr.Lu and his staffs are amazing. Very friendly, helpful, welcoming, and the office is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"The perfect place to be if you're needing that perfect smile! Transformed my hideous smile that I've been hiding and now I can't stop showing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Beautiful office and friendly staff!!! Dr. Lu, Brandy and Kelli made us feel like VIPs!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Beautiful office! Friendly staff! We LOVE Dr Lu because he takes his time with you, explains everything in detail, AND he's so GENTLE and caring with his patients !!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Thanks for understanding about Max and I waiting out the storm and showing up late."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Receptionist was very professional and friendly. She made us feel very welcome, provided a tour, etc. Dr. Lu seemed a bit rushed, but overall still a good experience. Great info was provided in order the make an informed decision regarding my son's care."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Dr. Lu is the 3rd different opinion that I have received regarding the best treatment plan for my condition. Although different, he did take the time to explain why and educate me regarding some differences. It also appears that Dr. Lu is more experienced/knowledgeable regarding advanced invisalign and other procedures. I also found his staff and facilities top notch.

I will seeing my dentist along with a periodontist for some added input. However, Dr. Lu is on my short list. Plus, I also like Nando Peri Peri and Brandy was named after one of my favorite songs.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Love the office staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"She did a great job ! Very attentive and helpful !"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"The office staff office staff and Dr. Lu are amazing!! Beautiful office and state of the art equipment."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Dr Lu and his staff are caring, professional, and friendly. Every visit is a great experience for me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Dr. Lu and his staff are great! My son just got his braces on and they were so patient and knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"The office is modern and clean. The staff is courteous and professional. They use the latest low dose digital X-ray. Dr. Lu is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 119

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com